Brother Dave Gardner: THE BEST OF DAVE GARDNER – Audio CD


SKU: 127:LGH1090.2 Category:

Product Description

Brother Dave Gardner presents his best routines on the fantastic CD containing 14 gut busting, good ole southern humor.

Track Listing:

1. Observations on Yankees
2. The Haunted House Story
3. The Governor’s Chauffeur
4. Boostin’ Hub Caps
5. Tomato Plants and FDR
6. The Country Cow and the City Cow
7. The Preacher and the Drunk
8. The Motorcycle Story
9. The Spoon Story
10. Chicken Every Sunday
11. The Promoter Story
12. The Rolls Royce Ride
13. Observations on American Indians
14. The Chicago Numbers Story