John Valby – Survival of the Stiffest – Audio CD


SKU: 107:LGH2275.2 Category:

Product Description

John Valby – Survival of the Stiffest – Audio CD

A brand new 2015 release from Dr. Dirty – “Survival of the Stiffest” is by far the funniest John Valby CD released to date.  Features 19 but gusting, ball breaking laughs to keep you and your friends in that party mode.

This CD is also available for digital download.  Click on link at the bottom of this page.

Track Listings:

1.   Dick Survival

2.   Who Gives a Fuck

3.   16 Tons

4.   Twinkle Twinkle

5.   Wrestling with the Beast

6.   Wabash Cannonball

7.   Party Toast

8.   Carol of the Balls

9.   Rum Pum Pum

10. Most Dysfunctional

11. It’s Beginning/Menopause

12. Rudolph’s Races

13. Pinesol Poem

14. Witch Doctor

15. Spoken Limerick

16. Ya-Ya

17. Hey Lade

18. Dead Whore

19. End Poem

Also Available As A Digital Download