Lily Tomlin: This Is a Recording – CD


Lily Tomlin: This Is a Recording CD – AUDIO ONLY

SKU: 145:LGH1114.2 Category:

Product Description

If you remember Lily Tomlin from Laugh-In, and even if you don’t, you will love this classic comedy CD. It doesn’t get any funnier than this. Buy it for yourself or your favorite friend! This album was first released on vinyl in 1971. This is its first release on CD, and it’s not available in stores, nor on Amazon or other places like that. is committed to preserving classic comedy for future generations, and your purchase of this CD will support our efforts.

Track Listing

1. Alexander Graham Bell

2. Mr. Veedle

3. The Marriage Counselor

4. Joan Crawford

5. Obscene Phone Call

6. The Repairman

7. The Bordello

8. Strike

9. Peeved

10. Ernestine

11. The Pageant

12. The F.B.I.

13. The Mafia And The Pope

14. Mrs. Mitchell

15. Awards Dinner

16. Boswick

17. I.B.M.

You may also like…