Currently down for maintenance

Smothers Brothers – It Must Have Been Something I Said – Audio CD


SKU: 145:LGH1175.2 Category:

Product Description

Because of the extremely high requests from our customers for this Smothers Brothers album It Must Have Been Something I Said; Laugh.Com is proud to present the original album completely digitally re-mastered to give our customers the best quality sound reproduction of this great CD.

Track Listings:

1. Slithery Dee 0:32

2. Hiawatha 9:25

3. The Shrimp 1:03

4. Crabs Walk Sideways 5:10

5. Michael, Row The Boat Ashore 1:58

6. Civil War Song 2:11

7. Jenny Brown 5:05

8. Black Is The Color Of My True Love’s Hair 4:14

9. Population Explosion 1:33

10. Anne Marie and Joss Pierre 1:42

11. Carnival 6:12